A new creative space

    

Last weekend one of my sons returned to University for nine weeks. No sooner was his bed stripped and room tidied than I realised how bright and spacious his room was and promptly moved all my crafting gear in. I have boxes and boxes of paper crafting items, bags of wool, containers of fabric longing to be used up. And a reconditioned sewing machine yet to see the light of day. 

It’s not often I am a subject of a photo, I’m usually the photographer, but I was snapped getting busy with some cards. I don’t just do crochet as you have probably realised!

This new space really works for me. Room to breathe, to plan, to dream, to create. 

I hope you have such a place too.

Leave a Reply

