Warm Shore Shoulder Wrap part two

IMG_0318.JPG

IMG_0317.JPG
This Wrap began a couple of months ago when my mum brought me home some cotton yarn and a pattern for a neck and shoulder wrap. Well, I have now made this garment three times and it has been rejected by quality control (mother) three times. It’s smaller, made with a smaller hook, tighter, shorter, modified in every way I know how, so I hope this time it fits the bill…or the neck, or whatever. I’m done.
I’ve just realised from below I have a beginnings of a saggy neck. Maybe I should make one for myself to hide my turkey neck. Lol.

Leave a Reply

