If you can’t beat them….

20140509-211058.jpg

The good folks of our wee city have been out giving their support to the cycling teams for the Giro d’Italia today despite the rain. We had a pleasant evening tonight watching them whizzzzzz past at great speed. It was very exciting! So I thought I’d join in too….although the pink bike was chained to the University railings!

20140509-211052.jpg

20140509-211105.jpg

20140509-210718.jpg
The only pink item I had on was my pink edged crochet scarf I made to match my striped buttons I blogged about a few months ago.

Leave a Reply

